Murphy & Sons, Inc.
9148 Corporate Drive
Southaven, MS 38671

David G. Murphy – President

Phone:
(662) 393-3130

FAX:
(662) 393-8111

Email Directory

David G. Murphy, President – 38 years commercial and industrial experience

gmurphy@murphyandsons.com

Stephen M. Gross, Vice President – 33 years commercial and industrial experience

smgross@murphyandsons.com

Steve Williams, General Superintendent – 25 years construction experience

swilliams@murphyandsons.com

Roger Minton, Senior Project Manager/Estimator – 23 years construction experience

rminton@murphyandsons.com

Wes Hutcheson, Senior Project Manager/Estimator – 10 years construction experience

whutcheson@murphyandsons.com

Clayton Rhea, Project Manager – 40 years construction experience

crhea@murphyandsons.com

Garrett Murphy, Project Manager/Estimator – 10 years construction experience

garrett@murphyandsons.com

James Jackson III, Project Manager/Estimator – 25 years construction experience

jjackson@murphyandsons.com

Heath Spencer, Project Superintendent – 20 years construction experience

hspencer@murphyandsons.com

Sammy Stanford, Project Superintendent – 47 years construction experience

sstanford@murphyandsons.com

Kari Hansen-Smith, Controller – 25 years accounting and human resource experience

khansen@murphyandsons.com

Misty Murphy, Payroll Administrator – 5 years office experience

Mmurphy@murphyandsons.com

Heather Williams, Administrative Assistant/Bookeeper – 18 years office experience

hwilliams@murphyandsons.com

Rebecca Warner, Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

reception@murphyandsons.com