Plan Room

Overview:

Murphy & Sons, Inc., was organized June 18, 1977, and has become a diverse general contractor offering commercial and industrial construction management, site analysis, preliminary design, concrete, permits, and quality control. We maintain divisional offices in various locations throughout the Mid-South which handle various petroleum industry related projects.

Mission:

To perform for our customers the highest level of quality construction services at fair and market competitive prices. To ensure the longevity of our company through repeat and referral business achieved by customer satisfaction in all areas including timeliness, attention to detail, and service-minded attitudes. To maintain the highest levels of professionalism, integrity, honesty, and fairness in our relationships with our suppliers, subcontractors, and customers.

Email Directory

David G. Murphy, President – 45 years of commercial and industrial service

gmurphy@murphyandsons.com

Roger Minton Sr., Estimator 17 years service

rminton@murphyandsons.com

Jackie Jackson, Project Manager, Estimator - 32 years of service

jjackson@murphyandsons.com

Garrett Murphy, Project Manager/Estimator - 14 years of service

garrett@murphyandsons.com

Bart Purvis Project Manager, Estimator -  10 years of service

bpurvis@murphyandsons.com

Clayton Rhea, Project Manager - 16 years of service

crhea@murphyandsons.com

Steve Williams, General Superintendent - 28 years of service

swilliams@murphyandsons.com

Wesley Hutcheson, Project Manager, Estimator - 18 years of service

whutcheson@murphyandsons.com

Heather Williams, Bookkeeper - 25 years of service

hwilliams@murphyandsons.com

Susan Todd, Controller - 16 years of service

stodd@murphyandsons.com

Chassidy Smith, Payroll Clerk - 4 years of service

csmith@murphyandsons.com

Chelsea Kee, Project Assistant - 1 year of service

ckee@murphyandsons.com

Don Tidwell, Superintendent - 10 years of service

dtidwell@murphyandsons.com

Boden McGee, Superintendent - 4 years of service

bmcgee@murphyandsons.com

Howard Klink, Superintendent - 7 years of service

hklink@murphyandsons.com

Brandon Woods, Superintendent - 10 years of service

bwoods@murphyandsons.com

Barry Hinton, Superintendent - 6 years of service

bhinton@murphyandsons.com

Murphey Asters, Superintendent - 3 years of service

masters@murphyandsons.com

Brandon Bergold, Superintendent - 1 year of service

bbergold@murphyandsons.com

Boatie Smith, Superintendent - 32 years of service

boatie@murphyandsons.com

Stephen Williams Jr.,  Superintendent - 19 years of service

swilliamsjr@murphyandsons.com

Joey Hankins, Transportation Director - 7 years of service

jhankins@murphyandsons.com

Savanah Reed, Assistant Superintendent - 3 years of service

sreed@murphyandsons.com

Murphy & Sons, Inc. was organized June 18, 1977 and has grown to become a diverse construction company capable of handling any of the industry’s needs.
© 2010-2022 Murphy And Sons ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Privacy PolicyTerms of Use